Completed Novel 2: Isle of Witches





Isle of Witches is a dual point-of-view young adult fantasy novel of 82,000 words, set up as a stand-alone, but with series potential, and will appeal to fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Daughter of the Pirate King. This book has strong female leads, sword fights, mystery, and friendship.









You Might Also Like: